Drawing people project #2

After playing with my charcoal (that i bought couple month ago) in my ballerina draw, I’m so addicted with this tools. On this draw I used a pencil to sketch the outline and the figure. After that, I’ve tried to add some charcoal in the background to make the figure came out.

Well, I think this experiment was quite success.  *I hope :D

So, what do you think? 

*Ah, almost forgot, the figure was my friend who studying seriously. I’m not sure on what subject, but it seems that he enjoyed the study process so much.

People sketching #8 2B pencil and charcoal. (dok. Arkanhendra)

People sketching #8
2B pencil and charcoal. (dok. Arkanhendra)

Arkanhendra

  1. The charcoals work really well, they succeeded in giving depth to the image.

  2. @Finn Holding
    convenido con te, Finn!😀

  3. kewl B-)

  4. @Nenden SAN | @nden
    kewl iki makanan opo ya??

  5. wow…so cool, hehehe…😀

  6. suwun kang!🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

